Create custom doodle videos

Doodle video is a simple hand-drawn animation that you can use to effectively present a product, service or brand. The use of doodle animation is widespread today in PC or mobile content.

ADVANTAGES OF DOODLE VIDEO FOR YOUR BUSINESS

  • using doodle animation, you can increase the conversion of the site up to 44%;
  • the time spent by visitors on the site increases by 1.5 - 2 times;
  • viewers are actively involved in the presentation of a product / service;
  • an increase in sales by 4.5 times is provided;
  • due to the viral effect of doodle videos, new customers are effectively attracted.

Extensive experience of implementing doodle videos in advertising campaigns suggests that its use guarantees an increase in conversion and sales growth.

WHY A Doodle VIDEO IS BEST SUITABLE FOR

  • online stores;
  • products and services;
  • training and consulting programs;
  • online and SAAS services;
  • mobile applications.

LEARN ABOUT HOW TO ATTRACT MORE CLIENTS AND INCREASE SALES WITH DOODLE VIDEO

After you have decided that you need a doodle video to advertise your business, you can send us an application, and a specialist of our company will contact you at the specified coordinates: by e-mail, Skype or phone. We provide free professional advice to every client who decides to use doodle videos.

STEPS OF CREATING DOODLE VIDEO

Defining the main task

At this stage, our specialists get to know your business, find out what ideas and video format will best reflect the essence of the advertising campaign. We define the main tasks that the animation video must solve, after which it is possible, together with the customer, to generate ideas, think over the concept and plot of the video.

Script and storyboard creation

After the concept of the video is defined, you need to write a script and make a storyboard, that is, a draft that will reflect the key points of the video. We send preliminary materials to the customer for approval. After the script is approved, you can move on and start working on the drawings.

Create drawings

Unique characters are hand-drawn for each video. This work is done by professional illustrators of our company. Pictures will reflect each frame of the movie. We also send drawings to the customer for approval.

Professional video dubbing

If the video is supposed to sound the text, which happens most often, we record a professional voiceover. The customer can provide audio with his own voice or use the services of our company's announcers. In the first case, we will advise the client and help him record a truly professional voiceover.

Video animation

At this stage, the main work is carried out to turn the blanks and drawings into a full-fledged animation video. After all the animation has been prepared, music, sound effects and voiceover are applied. The finished video is sent to the client for approval.

Video launch and promotion

When the video is ready, we transfer it to the customer in HD quality, after which it can be posted on websites and YouTube channels. Our company's specialists can develop a video promotion strategy for business and a video marketing strategy.

Sample videos for our customers

Our specialists have extensive experience in the production of doodle videos for more than 50 business areas. We make videos in different languages for different audiences and guarantee quick customer acquisition for your business.

Send request

Создание дудл видео на заказ

Дудл видео представляет собой простую рисованную анимацию, при помощи которой можно эффективно презентовать продукт, услугу или бренд. Использование дудл анимации сегодня широко распространено в контенте для ПК или мобильных устройств.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ДУДЛ ВИДЕО ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА         

  • при помощи дудл анимации можно увеличить конверсию сайта до 44%;
  • время пребывания посетителей на сайте увеличивается в 1,5 – 2 раза;
  • зрители активно вовлекаются в процесс презентации товара/услуги;
  • обеспечивается увеличения продаж в 4,5 раза;
  • благодаря вирусному эффекту дудл видео эффективно привлекаются новые покупатели.

Широкий опыт внедрения дудл видео в рекламные кампании говорит о том, что его применение гарантирует увеличение конверсии и рост продаж.

ДЛЯ ЧЕГО ЛУЧШЕ ВСЕГО ПОДХОДИТ РИСОВАННОЕ ДУДЛ ВИДЕО

  • интернет-магазины;
  • продукты и услуги;
  • программы обучения и консалтинга;
  • онлайн и SAAS-сервисы;
  • мобильные приложения.

УЗНАЙТЕ О ТОМ, КАК ПРИВЛЕЧЬ БОЛЬШЕ КЛИЕНТОВ И УВЕЛИЧИТЬ ПРОДАЖЕ С ПОМОЩЬЮ ДУДЛ ВИДЕО

После того, как вы решили, что вам необходимо дудл видео для рекламы бизнеса, вы можете отправить нам заявка, и специалист нашей компании свяжется с вами по указанным координатам: по электронной почте, Cкайпу или телефону. Мы предоставляем бесплатную профессиональную консультацию каждому клиенту, решившему использовать дудл видео.

ЭТАПЫ СОЗДАНИЯ ДУДЛ ВИДЕО

Определение главной задачи

На этом этапе наши специалисты знакомятся с вашим бизнесом, выясняют какие идеи и формат видео лучше всего отразят суть рекламной кампании. Мы определяем главные задачи, которые должен решать анимационный ролик, после чего можно совместно с заказчиком генерировать идеи, продумывать концепцию и сюжет ролика.

Создание сценария и раскадровки

После того, как концепция ролика определена, требуется написать сценарий и сделать раскадровку, то есть черновик в котором будут отражены ключевые моменты ролика. Мы высылаем предварительные материалы заказчику на согласование. После утверждения сценария можно двигаться дальше и начать работать над рисунками

Создание рисунков

Для каждого видео вручную рисуются уникальные герои. Эта работа выполняется профессиональными иллюстраторами нашей компании. Рисунки будут отражать каждый кадр ролика. Мы также высылаем рисунки на утверждение к заказчику.

Профессиональное озвучивание ролика

Если в ролике предполагается озвучивание текста, что бывает чаще всего, мы выполняем запись профессионального закадрового голоса. Заказчик может предоставить аудио со своим собственным голосом или воспользоваться услугами дикторов нашей компании. В первом случае мы проконсультируем клиента и поможем ему записать по-настоящему профессиональный закадровый голос.

Анимация видео

На данном этапе выполняются основные работы по превращению заготовок и рисунков в полноценный анимационный ролик. После того, как вся анимация будет подготовлена, накладывается музыка, звуковые эффекты и закадровый голос. Готовый ролик высылается клиенту на утверждение.

Запуск и продвижение видео

Когда ролик готов, мы передаем его заказчику в HD качестве, после чего его можно размещать на сайтах и YouTube каналах. Специалисты нашей компании могут разработать стратегию продвижения видео для бизнеса и стратегию видео маркетинга.

Примеры видео для наших заказчиков

Наши специалисты имеют большой опыт производства дудл видео для более чем 50 бизнес направлений. Мы делаем ролики на разных языках для различной аудитории и гарантируем быстрое привлечение клиентов для вашего бизнеса.

Дудл видео

Обратная связь