Custom infographic animation

Video infographics

Animo animation studio creates commercials, corporate films and infographics. If you need video infographics for a presentation, conference or other events, you can order it from our company. For a detailed consultation, you can contact our specialists by phone, Skype or e-mail.

Infographics are a visual way to present complex information in a simple and accessible way. For example, statistical or reporting data in the form of tables, graphs and charts.

Video infographics, being a separate type of infographics, is an animation clip with which you can visualize complex information.

Today, the use of infographics is widespread in various areas of business. Infographics are used by media companies, industrial enterprises, companies that provide various services. With the help of graphic 2D and 3D animations, you can effectively present image clips, training videos, instructional videos, corporate films and much more.

Types of infographics

2D infographics
This type of animation is a graphic depicted on a plane in two-dimensional space. All elements of the video are animated, but not three-dimensional. This type of infographic is perfect for visualizing scientific or statistical data: profit growth, sales, etc. If in a 2D video you need to depict any objects, for example, a computer or a building, they are drawn schematically without precise detail.

3D infographics
3D infographics assume the presence of animated volumetric objects in three-dimensional space. This type of infographic looks more impressive compared to 2D images and allows you to present any statistical and reporting data in a quality manner.

3D visualization
The difference between 3D visualization and infographics is that it is performed in more detail. For example, if you want to depict a building, it will be made taking into account the material of the facade, doors, etc. In this case, all parts of the building will be made three-dimensional. 3D visualization is ideal for presentations in the construction industry. With its help, you can visually represent houses, bridges, roads, various equipment, cars, etc.

Character animation
In videos with character animation, the main characters are characters that can be drawn in both 2D and 3D. The characters convey information to the audience, which is the purpose of the video.

Infographic cost

The cost of producing an infographic can vary greatly as it depends on several factors. The cost of work is influenced by the duration of the video, the script, the storyboard, the level of detail (when it comes to 3D visualization). Only after a detailed discussion of all the details of the video can you make an estimate and evaluate the work on the production of infographics. Script development and storyboarding can also be performed by our specialists.

Timing and the type of graphics (2D or 3D) can also greatly affect the final cost. As a rule, the cost of work on the production of infographics is from 50,000 to 400,000 rubles

Order video infographics in Moscow

To order infographics in Krasnoyarsk, you just need to contact our company. You can order 2D infographics, 3D infographics, 3D visualization and character visualization from us. You will need to fill out a brief for creating an infographic and provide as detailed a terms of reference as possible. All prepared documents, as well as the script and storyboard (if they already exist), examples and technical specifications must be sent to our e-mail, and before that, all the information must be uploaded to the file hosting service.

To place an order for infographics in the Animo company, as well as to clarify the price for infographics, contact us by e-mail or by phone, which is indicated on the website.

Benefits of video infographics

  • the ability to display a large amount of heterogeneous information in the most compact and accessible form;
  • the ability to use animation when showing diagrams and graphs for greater clarity;
  • more memorable video infographics compared to static pictures;
  • the cost of making video infographics is lower than shooting a video with actors.

Send request

Анимация инфографики на заказ

Видео инфографика

Анимационная студия «Анимо» занимается созданием рекламных роликов, корпоративных фильмов и инфографики. Если вам требуется видео инфографика для проведения презентации, конференции или других мероприятий, вы можете заказать ее в нашей компании. Для подробной консультации  можно связаться с нашими специалистами по телефону, Скайпу или электронной почте.

Инфографика представляет собой визуальный способ представления сложной информации в простом и доступном виде. Например статистические или отчетные данные в виде таблиц, графиков и диаграмм.

Видео инфографика, будучи отдельным видом инфографики, является анимационным роликом, при помощи которого можно наглядно представить сложную информацию.

На сегодняшний день использование инфографики широко распространено в различных сферах бизнеса. Инфографику используют медиакомпании, промышленные предприятия, компании, предоставляющие различные сервисы. С помощью графических 2D- и 3D-анимации можно эффективно презентовать имиджевые ролики, учебные видео, видео инструкций, корпоративные фильмы и многое другое.

Виды инфографики

  1. 2D-инфографика

Данный вид анимации представляет собой графику, изображенную на плоскости в двухмерном пространстве. Все элементы ролика анимированы, но не являются объемными. Такой вид инфографики прекрасно подходят для наглядного представления научных или статистических данных: рост прибыли, количество продаж и т.п. В случае, если в 2D-ролике требуется изобразить какие-либо предметы, например, компьютер или здание, они рисуются схематично без точной детализации.

  1. 3D-инфографика

3D-инфографика предполагает наличие анимированных объемных объектов в трехмерном пространстве. Этот вид инфографики более эффектно смотрится по сравнению с 2D изображениями и позволяет качественно представлять любые статистические и отчетные данные.

  1. 3D-визуализация

Отличие 3D-визуализации от инфографики заключается в том, что она выполняется более детализировано. Например, если требуется изобразить здание, оно будет выполнено с учетом материала фасада, дверей и т.д. При этом все части здания будут выполнены объемными. 3D-визуализация оптимально подходит для презентации в области строительства. С ее помощью можно наглядно представлять дома, мосты, дороги, различное оборудование, автомобили и т.п.

  1. Персонажная анимация

В роликах с персонажной анимацией главными действующими лицами выступают персонажи, которые могут быть нарисованы как в 2D, так и в 3D. Персонажи доносят информацию до зрителей, что и является целью ролика.

Стоимость инфографики

Стоимость производства инфографики может сильно варьироваться, так как она зависит от нескольких факторов. На стоимость работ влияют длительность ролика, сценарий, раскадровка, уровень детализации (если речь идет о 3D-визуализации). Только после подробного обсуждения все деталей ролика можно составить смету и оценить работы по производству инфографики. Разработка сценария и раскадровка также могут выполняться нашими специалистами.

Хронометраж и вид графики (2D или 3D) также могут сильно влиять на итоговую стоимость. Как правило, стоимость работ по производству инфографики составляет от 50 000 до 400 000 рублей

Заказать видео инфографику в Москве

Для того, чтобы заказать инфографику в Красноярске, вам достаточно обратиться в нашу компанию. У нас вы можете заказать 2D-инфографику, 3D-инфографику, 3D-визуализацию и персонажную визуализацию. Вам потребуется заполнить бриф на создание инфографики и предоставить как можно более подробное техническое задание. Все подготовленные документы, а также сценарий и раскадровку (если они уже есть), примеры и ТЗ необходимо прислать на нашу электронную почту, а перед этим загрузить всю информацию на файлообменник.

Чтобы сделать заказ инфографики в компании «Анимо», а также уточнить цену за инфографику свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте или по телефону, который указан на сайте.

Преимущества видео инфографики

  • возможность показа большого объема разнородной информации в наиболее компактном и доступном виде;
  • возможность использования анимации при показе диаграмм и графиков для большой наглядности;
  • большая запоминаемость видео инфографики по сравнению со статичными рисунками;
  • стоимость изготовления видео инфографики ниже, чем съемки ролика с актерами.
Инфографика анимация

Обратная связь